Contact Us


2022 Board of Directors


President ….. Mr. Keith Kinkade


                               Treasurer ………..... Mr. Vern Boothe

                                      Board Members ...  Mr. Austin Cooley

                                                                               Mr. Austin Moore

                                                                               Mr. Wade Broyles

                                                                               Mr. John Pitts


                                      League Administrator (non voting member) …. Peggi Rafferty



Head Umpire (non voting member) ..... Sam Young


Once registration has ended, the board will be appointing commissioners over each league. 


External links are provided for reference purposes. Madison Ridgeland Youth Baseball is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright 2022 by My League. | Privacy Notice

Sports league management software by SportsSignUp Play